Brand New - Live at Austin City Limits Festival 2015 (Full Performance)

Here's Brand New's full set from Austin City Limits Festival 2015. It's a great professional quality recording, which is a rarity for Brand New shows. They played an awesome mix of songs, too. I've included the setlist below. Check it out.

1. Sink
2. Gasoline
3. Millstone
4. At The Bottom
5. You Won't Know
6. Sic Transit Gloria... Glory Fades
7. I Will Play My Game Beneath The Spin Light...
8. Okay I Believe You... But My Tommy Gun Don't
9. Mixtape
10. Degausser
11. Jesus
12. Sowing Season

No comments :

Post a Comment